A Dying Breed

It’s Here!!!

Oh my goodness, I have been waiting for this for WEEKS! Now it is finally here! What, you may ask, has me so excited? Well I will tell you what;

My Cross Country shirt is finally here!!!!!!!!!

It may be just another ordinary shirt to you, but to me this is an amazingly awesome shirt that I am completely head-over-running shoes for! It is (kind of) customized for me and I think it looks absolutely gorgeous! (If you want to take a  look, scroll down to the bottom of the post) I will proudly be wearing this lovely shirt to school tomorrow since our team has a meet tomorrow night.

One draw back though. When our team was ordering the shirts, the shirts were supposed to have the face of a tiger on the front and back. For some odd reason, all the mediums we ordered, like mine, came without tigers. I know, sad right? Don’t fret though, our great coach is going to ask the company to remake them and send us the correct ones. I’m hoping I will be allowed to keep both because the medium is a little loose and it would be really nice to have both sizes.

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t you wish you had one? I’m really happy with the result.  Our coach ordered them from dyesport.com I believe. In my opinion, they do some really nice work.

Well, I’m going to parade my shirt around a little more. Blog ya later!

3 responses

  1. johnsabb14

    I tried to get on dyesport.com and it’s blocked 😦

    October 5, 2011 at 3:24 pm

  2. Chuck

    I’m glad ya gots your t-shirts finally

    October 5, 2011 at 3:37 pm

  3. I withdrawl that last comment.

    October 5, 2011 at 3:47 pm

Leave a Reply

