A Dying Breed

Game Plan

This week has been extremely hectic, so I apologize for my lack of blogging. I am trying to get my posts in order and my ideas figured out, so bear with me. Hopefully I will have a post finished tonight. My next post is going to be about some pretty amazing people on Twitter that you should follow. Don’t have Twitter? Well get out of the Stone Age, man! Get with the times!

Once you sign up for Twitter, make sure you follow me @AlexRunner27 That is my Twitter account exclusively for this blog. I also have a personal Twitter account, but that isn’t important.

Next, you should return here after I make my next post and follow the 5 Twitter people that I tell you about. Would I tell you to follow someone lame? NO! Of course not. These people have some good, quality things to say and what’s even better about these people is that they are runners with blogs! That’s one of the things I love about Twitter; It’s so easy to find people similar to yourself. Keep in mind that these people are a little lot more professional than I am, but we still have a love for running and blogging! Hopefully one day I will be as popular as these amazing, talented people!

Well, that is all I have to say for now. I’m going to start working on that next post. Blog ya later!

One response

  1. Your blog is great! I hope your running is going well!!! Keep on keepin on.

    October 20, 2011 at 3:32 pm

Leave a Reply

